We’re CareTeam.

We simplify the travel nursing life.

Our favorite thing is people. You can see it in our logo, our name, or our awesome team below. Read what they have to say about themselves. You’ll see why they’re on our team. And we hope you’ll see why we actually do care.

Justin Cuviello

Most people would never soar higher than having their metal band open for Vanilla Ice. Yet Justin went on to meet Ericka, have Chloe, and then convince his dogs Apollo and Rupert that he was “the beast.”

Manager

justin@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x101

Kyle Cuviello

In another movie, Kyle would have been the dude who installs all those fancy gadgets in James Bond’s Aston Martin. In this movie, Kyle’s pretty happy to be his wife and daughter’s all-time favorite steak and s’more chef.

kyle@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x102

David Suchan

David doesn’t like to lose. But he does like playing (and often beating) his buddies in a round or ten of golf. Also likes The Tragically Hip.

Business Development/Account Manager

david@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x108

Eric Paradowski

Having mastered fishing, golfing, and being the coolest Eric in his friend group, Eric is now turning his attention to the fine art of cooking.

Recruiting Manager

eric@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x107

Josh Parr

Sometimes, Josh likes a simple hike with his wife in the Adirondacks. Sometimes he likes to write, direct, and produce an underground street racing film. You never can tell.

jp@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x118

Amber Maryniewski

Glamping with her family in a tricked-out cabin is Amber’s idea of a good time. Unlike most glampers, Amber also likes to hunt and fish for the family dinner herself.

Sr. Recruiter

amber@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x105

Zach Lubi

You don’t want to play Zach in bar trivia when US presidents or state capitals come up. You do want Zach to crash with your posse at a Sabres game though.

Sr. Recruiter

zach@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x113

Jordon Heskett

Jordon’s the type of guy to casually drop “yeah, that was when I was working with McCartney–no, wait, sorry, that was Kanye” then head straight into the mountains for a weekend with his wife, daughter, and man’s best friend.

jordon@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x

Jon Chavanne

If you need a walrus drawn–STAT!–Jon’s your man. If you don’t, you may find him relaxing by a nice body of water with his family, drinks, and a steaming seafood dinner.

Account Manager

jon@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x112

Alicia Bermudez

What do you do after some illustrious runs at national championship baton twirling? If you’re Alicia, I dunno, maybe find a nice island in the Aegean Sea (Santorini perhaps?) and explore it with your crew.

Recruiter/Account Specialist

alicia@careateamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x1114

Kala Crawford

Kala has it all planned out: explore the beaches of New Zealand, then the mountains (but not the tippy top…too high!). Then hit a rugby game as a spectator. Or maybe as a player. She hasn’t decided yet.

Sr. Recruiter

kayla@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x119

Alec Basehart

 Not many gym dudes are also into candles, but there’s Alec for you. If anything can make you better, smarter, stronger, or faster, Alec wants to hear about it. And then do it. Better than anyone else.

Team Lead

alec@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x117

Riley Perry

Don’t let his grasp of cold, hard facts fool you: Riley’s a lover. He loves America’s Pastime, his girlfriend Maddie, his dog Penny, and the Great Smoky Mountains. Not in that order.

Credentialing Specialist

riley@careteamsolutions.com
866-708-0798 x120

Apollo

Don’t let his tough exterior fool you – Apollo’s a softie at heart. While he takes his job as company mascot seriously, he also knows how to let loose and have a good time. When he’s not busy greeting employees and visitors, you can often find Apollo snuggling with his alligator in his office bed. 

Company Mascot

Leanna McManus

Leanna is mildly obsessed with functional health and integrative medicine podcasts. What is functional health and/or integrative medicine, you ask? How much time do you have, friend?

Clinical Supervisor

leanna@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x103

Josh Hendel

Josh doesn’t need much. Hit the beach with the pup. Beat the fellas in a round of golf. And watch the Bills win with the fam.

Sr. Recruiter

josh@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x116

Tony Dillsworth

If it was safe to ski and nerd out on some ancient Roman history at the same time, Tony would do it. Provided his 1-year-old Mac could come along and his wife Maggie could watch.

Recruiter

tony@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x127

Will Soos

He can sing. He can dance. He’d love to explore most of Italy. Perhaps some of France. Will’s down for anywhere with some culture and tasty food, really.

Credentialing Lead

will@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x115

Amad Almraisi

Amad’s all about his people. Like the crew that play pickup soccer games at the park. But he’s been a bit more…focused on one person lately. He’s getting hitched in August!

Recruiter

amad@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x125

Sophie Stumpf

Sophie may come across as a little quiet, but don’t be fooled – she’s secretly a river float champion in Asheville, NC. You can find her hanging out with her best friend, taking in the scenic views while floating down the river in tubes. Before she was winning floating competitions, she was dominating the pools as a competitive swimmer.

Payroll Associate

sophie@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x130

Justin Vanderbrook

What’s better than a trip to the best golfing spot (Pebble Beach, CA) in the lower 48? For Justin, walking on your hands across the green just to make your friends laugh (and miss their putt).

Recruiter

jv@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x110

Techelle Russell

Most people know her as sensitive, fun, and talkative, but here’s a fun fact…every weeknight, Techelle transforms into a Jeopardy champ, recording the show for quick commercial zapping, turning trivia into her evening delight.

Recruiter

techelle@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x106

Kyle Nelson

In another storyline, Kyle would’ve been the life of James Bond’s swanky party. But here, he’s a Pokémon card connoisseur who, when he’s not trying to catch ’em all, conquers the beach with friends and winds down with some sesame chicken takeout.

Recruiter

knelson@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x131

Ken Wantje

Ken’s all about caring, loving, and supporting those around him. But when it comes to spiders, well, let’s just say they’re not his best friends.

Recruiter

ken@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x124

Kyle Eigenbrod

The ultimate combo of empathy, reliability, and hard work. But here’s the real fun—Kyle’s got his own mobile bar trailer, rocking the bartending scene at epic events, weddings, and graduations. 

Recruiter

keigenbrod@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x121

Emily Vogt

Emily lives for adventure. She’s the kind of person who’d lead her friends on a thrilling boat escapade through the 1000 Islands, her outgoing and fun-loving nature turning each moment into a memory worth keeping. And when the day winds down, you might just catch her taking over the Bluetooth with her hard rock playlist.

Business Development Specialist

emily@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x132

Ashley Ward

Ashley’s kind, funny, and loves to travel. She’s always up for a game of anything, and she’s even better at being a friend. But don’t be fooled by her carefree attitude – she’ll also kick your butt in golf and volleyball!

Quality Assurance Supervisor

ashley@careteamsolutions.com

866.708.0798 x133

Justin

Kyle

Dave

Eric

Josh

Amber

Zach

Jordon

Jon

Alicia

Kala

Alec

Riley

Apollo

Leanna

Josh H.

Tony

Will

Amad

Sophie

Justin

Techelle

Kyle

Ken

Kyle

Emily

Ashley